EDUCATION & ENRICHMENT

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

Festivals and special events for all ages

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Winter holiday shows and events for all ages

View all events and filter by location and genre

Rock Shows Coming Soon

Live

Live

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Fri. July 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Fab Four

The Fab Four

Thurs. Aug. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Joe Satriani

Joe Satriani

Sat. Oct. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Collective Soul & Switchfoot

Collective Soul & Switchfoot

Sun. July 24

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

STRYPER

STRYPER

Tues. Sept. 13

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Dean Z The Ultimate Elvis

Dean Z The Ultimate Elvis

Sat. Jan. 21

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Thunderstruck

Thunderstruck

Thurs. July 28

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

The Rush Tribute Project

The Rush Tribute Project

Thurs. Sept. 15

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Space Oddity: The David Bowie Experience

Space Oddity: The David Bowie Experience

Sat. March 4

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Great White & Slaughter

Great White & Slaughter

Sat. Aug. 13

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Celebrate the Music of Neil Diamond

Celebrate the Music of Neil Diamond

Fri. Oct. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

America

America

Thurs. April 27

Honeywell Center