EDUCATION & ENRICHMENT

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

Festivals and special events for all ages

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Winter holiday shows and events for all ages

View all events and filter by location and genre

Rock Shows Coming Soon

Live

Live

Satisfaction: Rolling Stones Tribute

Satisfaction: Rolling Stones Tribute

Thurs. Jan. 27

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Jimmie Vaughan

Jimmie Vaughan

Thurs. March 24

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

America

America

Sat. July 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis

Fri. Jan. 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

Three Dog Night
NEW DATE

Three Dog Night
NEW DATE

Sat. March 26

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Rush Tribute Project

The Rush Tribute Project

Thurs. Sept. 15

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

Mon. Jan. 31

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

STOMP

STOMP

Sun. April 10

Honeywell Center

Live

Live

The Highwaymen

The Highwaymen

Thurs. March 3

Eagles Theatre

Live

Live

Killer Queen

Killer Queen

Fri. July 15

Honeywell Center