top of page


Sweetwater All Stars

Sweetwater All Stars

With special guest Late Aster

Sponsored by MPS Egg Farms

Fri. April 21

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre


rock, pop

About the Show

Sweetwater All Stars

Fri. April 21

7:30 pm

The Sweetwater All Stars are Northeast Indiana's premier eight-piece rhythm and blues band from Fort Wayne, IN. The Sweetwater All Stars include Bob Bailey (vocals, guitar), Lisa McDavid (vocals), Andrew Glasmacher (vocals, drums), Rolin Mains (vocals, keyboards), Dave Martin (bass) and the All Stars Horns – Brett Kelsey (Trumpet), Marcus Farr (trombone), and Sweetwater founder, Chuck Surack on saxophone. The group focuses on R&B songs from Motown, Stax, Chess, and Atlantic artists. Join the group at the Eagles Theatre for an evening of soul music and classic R&B.


Most seats $15, $20. Limited premium seating $25.

Prices subject to change. Facility fees applied at checkout for most shows. Learn how facility fees can be waived.

Buy tickets before they go on sale to the public! Honeywell donors of $250+ enjoy presale benefits. Learn more

At this time, and in accordance with CDC guidelines, masks, proof of vaccination, and proof of a negative COVID test are not required at Honeywell venues.


Give the gift of entertainment! Learn more

bottom of page