TICKETS & EVENTS

Festivals and special events for all ages

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

View all events and filter by location and genre

arrow&v
arrow&v

If your search doesn't return any results, please reset filters and try again

Live

85 United

Sun. Aug. 8

Eagles Theatre

Live

Get the Led Out

Thurs. Aug. 19

Honeywell Center

Live

Jeff Allen

Thurs. Aug. 26

Eagles Theatre

Live

Bob & Costaki

Thurs. Sept. 16

Eagles Theatre

Live

Ryan Niemiller

Thurs. Sept. 30

Eagles Theatre

Live

Ryan Stevenson

Sun. Oct. 10

Eagles Theatre

Live

Buddy Guy

Sat. Oct. 16

Honeywell Center

Live

RAIN: Beatles Tribute

Thurs. Nov. 4

Honeywell Center

Live

Schoolhouse Rock Live!

Tues. Nov. 23

Honeywell Center

Live

Celtic Angels Christmas

Tues. Dec. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Brian Regan

Thurs. Jan. 20

Honeywell Center

Live

The Pout Pout Fish

Mon. March 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Menopause: The Musical

Sat. April 2

Honeywell Center

Live

A Grand Time

Sat. April 30

Honeywell Center

Live

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Fri. Aug. 13

Eagles Theatre

Live

It Takes Two

Tues. Aug. 24

Honeywell House

Live

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Tues. Aug. 31

Eagles Theatre

Live

Jeanne Robertson

Thurs. Sept. 16

Honeywell Center

Live

Lee Brice

Fri. Oct. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

STOMP

Tues. Oct. 12

Honeywell Center

Live

Etta May

Thurs. Oct. 21

Eagles Theatre

Live

Mark Lowry

Sat. Nov. 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Ronnie Milsap

Fri. Nov. 26

Honeywell Center

Live

38 Special

Sat. Dec. 11

Honeywell Center

Live

Trace Adkins

Fri. Jan. 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Arrival from Sweden

Thurs. March 17

Honeywell Center

Live

Frindle

Monday April 11

Honeywell Center

Live

The British Invasion Years

Sat. Aug. 14

Honeywell Center

Live

Tesla

Wed. Aug. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Buckets N Boards

Thurs. Sept. 9

Eagles Theatre

Live

The Wonder Bread Years

Tues. Sept. 21

Eagles Theatre

Live

The Music of Boston & Journey

Sat. Oct. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Bee Gees Gold: The Tribute

Thurs. Oct. 14

Eagles Theatre

Live

Million Dollar Quartet

Fri. Oct. 22

Honeywell Center

Live

Geoff Tate of Queensrÿche

Thurs. Nov. 18

Eagles Theatre

Live

Three Dog Night

Sat. Nov. 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Jim Brickman

Thurs. Dec. 16

Eagles Theatre

Live

The Oak Ridge Boys

Sun. Feb. 6

Honeywell Center

Live

Blue Man Group

Tues. March 22

Honeywell Center

Live

Artrageous

Sat. April 16

Honeywell Center

Live

A Tribute to John Denver

Thurs. Aug. 19

Eagles Theatre

Live

TUSK: Fleetwood Mac

Thurs. Aug. 26

Honeywell Center

Live

Little River Band

Sat. Sept. 11

Honeywell Center

Live

Melissa Etheridge

Wed. Sept. 29

Honeywell Center

Live

Michael Palascak

Thurs. Oct. 7

Eagles Theatre

Live

Joe Satriani

Fri. Oct. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Duke Tumatoe

Thurs. Oct. 28

Eagles Theatre

Live

Cirque Dreams Holidaze

Sat. Nov. 20

Honeywell Center

Live

Christmas Madrigal Dinner Theater

Dec. 3 & 4

Honeywell Center

Live

Ernie Haase

Fri. Dec. 17

Honeywell Center

Live

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sat. Feb. 26

Honeywell Center

Live

Church Basement Ladies

Tues. March 29

Honeywell Center

Live

MJ Live

Sat. April 23

Honeywell Center