TICKETS & EVENTS

Concerts, comedy, Broadway, and more

New-release and classic movies at three theaters

Dining events and themed dinners year-round

Festivals and special events for all ages

Arts offerings that don't just entertain... they educate and enrich!

Winter holiday shows and events for all ages

View all events and filter by location and genre

arrow&v
arrow&v

If your search doesn't return any results, please reset filters and try again

Live

Wabash Valley Music Association Series

2022-23 Series

Honeywell Center

Live

Celebrate the Music of Neil Diamond

Fri. Oct. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

The Singing Hoosiers

Wed. Oct. 26

Honeywell Center

Live

The Vertical Victory Project

Thurs. Nov. 10

Honeywell House

Live

Cirque Musica Holiday Wonderland

Nov. 19 & 20

Honeywell Center

Live

The Midtown Men Holiday Hits

Fri. Dec. 9

Honeywell Center

Live

Fort Wayne Philharmonic Holiday Pops

Tues. Dec. 20

Honeywell Center

Live

Too Fighters

Sat. Jan. 28

Eagles Theatre

Live

Pink Martini

Fri. March 3

Honeywell Center

Live

Rhythm of the Dance

Thurs. March 16

Honeywell Center

Live

Hank and my Honky Tonk Heroes

Tues. April 25

Eagles Theatre

Live

Riders in the Sky

Thurs. May 4

Eagles Theatre

Live

Daniel O'Donnell

Sat. Oct. 1

Honeywell Center

Live

Todd Oliver & Irving the Talking Dog

Tues. Oct. 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

Hairspray

Wed. Nov. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

YES: Close to the Edge 50th Anniversary TOur

Thurs. Nov. 10

Honeywell Center

Live

Champions of Magic

Fri. Nov. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

Sidewalk Prophets

Sat. Dec. 10

Honeywell Center

Live

Dean Z The Ultimate Elvis

Sat. Jan. 21

Honeywell Center

Live

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Thurs. Feb. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Space Oddity: The David Bowie Experience

Sat. March 4

Honeywell Center

Live

Fairytales on Ice

Fri. March 31

Honeywell Center

Live

America

Thurs. April 27

Honeywell Center

Live

An Evening with Groucho

Tues. May 23

Eagles Theatre

Live

MasterChef Junior Live!

Sun. Oct. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

REO Speedwagon

Wed. Oct .12

Honeywell Center

Live

Ace Frehley

Thurs. Nov. 3

Eagles Theatre

Live

The Karens

Thurs. Nov. 10

Eagles Theatre

Live

Christmas with Kris

Thurs. Dec. 1

Honeywell House

Live

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thurs. Dec. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Candid Camera: Unmasked Tour

Thurs. Jan. 26

Eagles Theatre

Live

Marshall Charloff & Purple Xperience

Sat. Feb. 4

Honeywell Center

Live

Manchester Symphony Orchestra

Sun. March 12

Honeywell Center

Live

El Otro Oz

Wed. April 12

Honeywell Center

Live

David Phelps

Fri. April 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Disney Junior Live On Tour

Wed. Oct. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Joe Satriani

Sat. Oct. 15

Honeywell Center

Live

Click Clack Moo

Mon. Nov. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

US Army Band & Soldiers' Chorus

Thurs. Nov. 17

Honeywell Center

Live

A Christmas Carol

Mon. Dec. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Sun. Dec. 18

Honeywell Center

Live

Roots & Boots: Aaron Tippin, Sammy Kershaw, & Collin Raye

Fri. Jan. 27

Honeywell Center

Live

Orchestra Indiana

Fri. Feb. 24

Honeywell Center

Live

Harriet Tubman

Tues. March 14

Honeywell Center

Live

Art Garfunkel

Fri. April 14

Honeywell Center

Live

Madagascar the Musical

Sun. April 30

Honeywell Center