TICKETS & EVENTS

Dining

Weekday Lunch

Mon.-Fri.

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open by appt.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Live

Disney Junior Live On Tour

Wed. Oct. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Champions of Magic

Fri. Nov. 25

Honeywell Center

Live

El Otro Oz

Tues. Feb. 28

Honeywell Center

Live

Matilda

June 24-26

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Honeywell Center

Open Mon.-Fri. 11-2

Honeywell Center

Live

Todd Oliver & Irving the Talking Dog

Tues. Oct. 11

Eagles Theatre

Live

A Christmas Carol

Mon. Dec. 5

Honeywell Center

Live

Harriet Tubman

Tues. March 14

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Ice Cream Social

Fri. July 1

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Visit Us

Founders Festival Activities

Sat. Sept. 17

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Visit Us

Trick or Treat

Mon. Oct. 31

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Live

A Charlie Brown Christmas

Thurs. Dec. 15

Honeywell Center

Visit Us

Charley Creek Gardens

Open every day

Charley Creek Gardens

Live

MasterChef Junior Live!

Sun. Oct. 2

Honeywell Center

Live

Click Clack Moo

Mon. Nov. 7

Honeywell Center

Live

Dragons & Mythical Beasts

Thurs. Feb. 2

Honeywell Center

Sign up for the latest show announcements, discounts, and special offers!

You can manage your preferences or opt-out at any time